Texas ABATE Confederation, Inc.
Officers/
Board Members

Legislative
Issues

Motorcycle Safety
Education Program

Coming
Events

Event
Pictures

Friends
Links

Join Texas
ABATE
Texas
Chapters
Red Cross
Fatality Awareness

ABATE
News/Notices
Memorial
Page

Home


State Executive & Administrative Officers
and Board of Directors


Coordinator
David Dobyns
David Dobyns
david.dobyns@texasabate.com



Asst. Coordinator
David Bryant
Rober Crowdis
Lake Cities
rober.crowdis@texasabate.com

Treasurer
Terri Davison
Terri Davison
Lake Cities
treasurer@texasabate.com



Secretary
Mandy Trapp
Mandy Trapp
Lake Cities
secretary@texasabate.com



Membership
Sammy Vaughn
Sammy Vaughn
Lake Cities
membership@texasabate.com



Newsletter Editor
Joann York
Joann York
news@texasabate.com
Legislative
Skee Dodson
Skee Dodson
Texoma
legislative@texasabate.com
Security OfficerLarry Smith
Larry Smith
Texoma

Board Members


  Arlington Chapter
Doni Evans
Doni Evans








Texoma Chapter
Larry Smith
Larry Smith









Denton Chapter
Joann York
Joann York
denton@texasabate.com




    Golden Triangle Chapter
David Bryant
David "Trainwreck" Bryant
goldentriangle@texasabate.com
Lake Cities Chapter
Brenda Moo Call
Brenda "Moo" Call
lakecities@texasabate.com




Independents
Ellena Rodriguez
Ellena Rodriguez




East Texas Chapter
Don Ashcraft
Don Ashcraft






 

Copyright © 2008-2017. All Rights Reserved