Texas ABATE Confederation, Inc.
Officers/
Board Members

Legislative
Issues

Motorcycle Safety
Education Program

Coming
Events

Event
Pictures

Friends
Links

Join Texas
ABATE
Texas
Chapters
Red Cross
Fatality Awareness

ABATE
News/Minutes
Memorial
Page

Home


State Executive & Administrative Officers
and Board of Directors


Coordinator
Dad
Bruce "Dad" Guffee
Texoma

dad@texasabate.com


Asst. Coordinator
Dino
Dino Viles
Texoma

dino@texasabate.com


Treasurer
Steve Scheideman
Angela Leblanc
Texoma
treasurer@texasabate.com



Secretary
Robin Warfield
Robin Warfield
Texoma

secretary@texasabate.com


Membership
Connie Thompson
Rober Crowdis
Lake Cities
membership@texasabate.com



Newsletter Editor
Bear Pup
Bear Pup
Arlington
news@texasabate.com
Legislative
Skee Dodson
Skee Dodson
Texoma
legislative@texasabate.com
Products Officer
Tina Dodson
Tina Dodson
Texoma
products@texasabate.com
Security OfficerLarry Smith
Geoff Waguespack
security@texasabate.com


Board Members


  Arlington Chapter
Doni Evans
Doni Evans
arlington@texasabate.com




Texoma Chapter
Larry Smith
Garry Lilly
texoma@texasabate.com




Denton Chapter
David Dennis
David Dennis
Denton
denton@texasabate.com




Lake Cities Chapter
Bill Knox
Bill Knox
Lake Cities
lakecities@texasabate.com




Independent
Kirsten Scheideman
Kirsten Scheideman
Independent
independent@texasabate.com




 

Copyright © 2008-2021. All Rights Reserved