Texas ABATE Confederation, Inc.
Officers/
Board Members

Legislative
Issues

Motorcycle Safety
Education Program

Coming
Events

Event
Pictures

Friends
Links

Join Texas
ABATE
Texas
Chapters
Red Cross
Fatality Awareness

ABATE
News/Minutes
Memorial
Page

Home


State Executive & Administrative Officers
and Board of Directors


Coordinator
Dad
Bruce "Dad" Guffee
Texoma

dad@texasabate.com


Asst. Coordinator
Rober Crowdis
Rober Crowdis
Independent
rober.crowdis@texasabate.com

Treasurer
Terri Davison
Terri Davison
Lake Cities
treasurer@texasabate.com



Secretary
Kirsten Scheideman
Kirsten Scheideman
Independent
secretary@texasabate.com



Membership
Sammy Vaughn
Shellie White
Texoma
membership@texasabate.com



Newsletter Editor
Bear Pup
Bear Pup
Arlington
news@texasabate.com
Legislative
Skee Dodson
Skee Dodson
Texoma
legislative@texasabate.com
Products Officer
Connie Thompson
Connie Thompson
products@texasabate.com
Security OfficerLarry Smith
Larry Smith
Texoma

Board Members


  Arlington Chapter
Doni Evans
Doni Evans



Texoma Chapter
Larry Smith
Larry Smith



Denton Chapter
Joann York
Joann York
denton@texasabate.com




Lake Cities Chapter
Mandy Trapp
Mandy Trapp
lakecities@texasabate.com




Independents
Open




 

Copyright © 2008-2018. All Rights Reserved